Associação Brasileira da Construção

Industrializada de Concreto

Categorias Associativas

Profissionais Técnicos Associados

  • São Paulo - SP

    Aluízio Alberto Monteiro d´Avila

    Rua Porto Martins, 546 -Brookiln 04570-140

    aluizio@aluiziodavila.com.br

    Tel: (11) 5506-2253

  • São Paulo - SP

    Andreas G. Matthes

    Praça São Crispim, 47 - Lapa 05050-080

    engetrix@engetrix.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3873-6964

  • São Paulo - SP

    Augusto Guimaraes Pedreira de Freitas

    Rua Pais Leme, 215 conj.1705 Pinheiros

    augusto@pedreira.eng.br

    Tel: (11) 3037-7039

  • São Carlos - SP

    Bruna Catoia

    Rodovia Washington Luiz, ( SP -310) km 235 Área Norte km Monjolinho 13565-905

    bcatoia@yahoo.com.br

    Tel: (16) 3351-9678

  • Santana de Parnaíba - SP

    Bruno Roberto Padovano

    Rua do Anfiteatro, 181 Colméia Favo 11

    brpadovano@gmail.com

    Tel: (11) 3091-3209

  • São Paulo - SP

    Carlos Eduardo Emrich Melo

    Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1616 cj. 802 Pinheiros

    carlos.cma@terra.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3816-1883

  • São Paulo - SP

    Carlos Franco

    Rua André Dreyfus, 109 Cj. 83 bl 1 Sumaré 01252-010

    carlos@calfac.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3791-7900

  • Curitiba - PR

    Daniela Gutstein

    Rua Deputado Heitor Alencar Furtado, 5000. CEP 81280-340

    danigutstein@gmail.com

    Tel: (41) 3279-6585 - sala UTFPR

  • Madrid - Spain

    David Fernandéz Ordóñez

    Av. Doctor Severo Ochoa, 345

    david.fernandez-ordonez@epfl.ch

    Tel: 0034617390257

  • São Paulo - SP

    Eduardo Barros Millen

    R Manoel da Nóbrega, 760 Paraíso

    millen@zamarion.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3887-1598

  • São Paulo - SP

    Eugênio Cauduro

    Rua Bahia, 107 Ap.94 Higianópolis 01244-900

    ecauduro@uol.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3661-5566

  • São Paulo - SP

    Fernando Stuchi

    Rua Fábia, 442 Vila Romana 05051-030

    egt@egtengenharia.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3862-1236

  • São Paulo - SP

    Flavio Isaia

    Rua José Bonifácio, 24 sala 121 República 01003-900

    isaia@igaengenharia.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3129-7051

  • Belo Horizonte - MG

    Francisco Celso Silva Rocha

    Rua Marquês de Paranaguá, 309 - Apt. 101

    fcsrocha@gmail.com

    Tel: 31-99866-2811

  • Santo Amaro - SP

    Francisco Pedro Oggi

    Rua Acatlan, 8 Estância Mirim

    francisco@emporiodopremoldado.com.br

    Tel: (11) 98162-8822

  • Madrid - Spain -

    Hugo Corres Peiretti

    BARQUILLO 23- 2DO, 28004

    hcp@fhecor.es

    Tel: 0034917014460

  • São Paulo - SP

    Inês Laranjeira da Silva Battagin

    Av. Torres de Oliveira, 76 Jaguaré 05347-902

    ines.consult@abcp.org.br

    Tel: (11) 3760-5408

  • Curitiba - PR

    Íria Lícia Oliva Doniak

    Avenida República Argentina, 2403 conj.66 Portão 80610-260

    iria@doengenharia.com.br

    Tel: (41) 3029-9190

  • São Paulo - SP

    João Alberto de Abreu Vendramini

    Alameda do Rio Negro, 503 sala 718 Alphaville Centro Industrial

    joao@vendramini.eng.br

    Tel: (011) 5536-0303

  • São Paulo - SP

    João do Couto Filho

    Rua: Antoninho Marmo, nº 127 Tremembé

    engemold@gmail.com

    Tel: (11) 2294-1060

  • São Paulo - SP

    José Martins Laginha Neto

    Rua Camburiu, 632

    laginha@gtp.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3021-2299

  • Porto Alegre - RS

    Luiz Otavio Baggio Livi

    Rua Roque Calage, 609 apto 401 Passo Da Areia

    luizlivi.eng@gmail.com

    Tel: (51) 3377-0642

  • São Carlos - SP

    Marcelo de Araújo Ferreira

    Rodovia Washington Luiz (SP-310) 13565-905

    marcelof@ufscar.br

    Tel: (16) 3351-8262 - Ramal 208

  • São Carlos - SP

    Mounir Khalil El Debs

    Avenida Trabalhador São-carlense, 400 Centro

    mkdebs@sc.usp.br

    Tel: (16) 3373-9474

  • São Paulo - SP

    Paulo Eduardo Fonseca de Campos

    Rua do Lago, 876 Cidade Universitária

    precast@precast.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3091-4796

  • São Paulo - SP

    Paulo Roberto do Lago Helene

    Rua Visconde de Ouro Preto, 201 Consolação 01303-060

    paulo.helene@concretophd.com.br

    Tel: (11) 2501-4822

  • São Carlos - SP

    Roberto Chust Carvalho

    Rodovia Washington Luiz (SP-310), Km 235 - Avenida Trabalhador São Carlense, 400

    chust@ufscar.br

    Tel: (16) 3351-8262 - 209

  • São Paulo - SP

    Roberto José Falcão Bauer

    Rua Aquinos, 111 Água Branca

    robertofbauer@hotmail.com

    Tel: (11) 3611-0170

  • São Paulo - SP

    Ruy Franco Bentes

    Rua Barão do Triunfo, 801 Conjunto 11 Brooklin

    ruy@ruybentes.com.br

    Tel: (11) 3297-0500

  • Curitiba - PR

    Sérgio Doniak

    Avenida República Argentina, 2403 conj. 66 Portão 80610-260

    sdk@sdkengenharia.com.br

    Tel: (41) 3229-1403